Thursday, Oct 2
Friction 57 (NJ) // Suspect (NJ) // No Risk (NJ) // Wise Guys (NJ) -9pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Oct 3
Mumblr (PA) // Roof Doctor (PA) // Perennial Reel // Feeny // Teenage Halloween (NJ) -7:30pm @ Philly
Saturday, Oct 4
Professor Caveman // Osaka // Dan Ex Machina (NJ) // Flight Interrupted (NJ) // Secret Mountain (NJ) -7:30pm @ The Jockstrap
Kenya // Semiotics // Grey Goes Black // Tour De Force // Maeby Funk // (event Page) -8pm @ The Banana Stand
Sunday, Oct 5
Evacuate The Earth (IL) // The Holy Terror (NJ) // Sweet Brains // Bodega Satellite (NJ) // Fightboat (NY) // The Grand Pantrymen (NY) // Scruff (NJ) -4pm @ Linden Elks Lodge (228 East Elm St. in Linden
Friday, Oct 10
Mikey Erg // Slingshot Dakota (PA) // Shellshag (NY) // Beach Slang (PA) // Hot Blood // Full Of Fancy // The Best Of The Worst -4:30pm @ Red Bank Rehearsal Studio
Saturday, Oct 11
Were Ghosts Now (NJ) // Vintage Villain (NY) // Seasons (NJ) // Cook Thugless (NJ) // Good Luck Spaceman (NJ) -7pm @ The PussyPad
The Blithedale Romance // You (MD) // Me And Everyone We Know (NJ) // Everything Ever (NJ) -7:30pm @ The Bomb Shelter
Monday, Oct 13
Chimes // People Skills (NH) // Gay Guy/straight Guy // Grand Mariner -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Wednesday, Oct 15
Glazer // Pinkwash (PA) // Pebbles // Sojourner -7pm @ Circuit City
Thursday, Oct 16
Big Huge (NY) // Heavy Flow (NJ) // Eaggle Daddy // Toy Cars // Perennial Reel (NJ) -7pm @ The Jockstrap
Friday, Oct 17
Saturday, Oct 18
Sink Tapes // Secondary Modern (IL) // Dentist (NJ) // Ghost Punch (NY) -7pm @ Circuit City
Saturday, Oct 25
Legs Like Tree Trunks (PA) // Morus Alba (JC) // Lake Effect (NJ) // Heavy Flow (NJ) -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Friday, Oct 31
Young Spines (NJ) // Specimen 47 // Terrible Terrible (NJ) // Romp -7:30pm @ The Jockstrap
Tuesday, Nov 4
Thee Creeps // Kal Marks (MA) // Lady Bones (MA) // Sweet Brains -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Saturday, Nov 8
Shakusky (MA) // Osaka // Sojourner // Thee Creeps // Settler (MA) -7:30pm @ The Jockstrap