Sunday, Feb 25
Galactus Cactus // Red House/blue House (NJ) // Wishy Washy (NJ) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Thursday, Mar 1
The Wedge (NJ) // Down & Outs // Event Page -8pm @ Barca City Cafe
Friday, Mar 2
The Mild Animals (DC) // Mandala (CT) // Buddie (PA) // Shoobies (NJ) // The Happy Fits (NJ) // Facebook Event -7pm @ The Laundromat
Sunday, Mar 4
Johnnycola // Drye // Major Player (NY) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Saturday, Mar 10
Deal Casino (NJ) // A Boy Named John (NJ) // Green Knuckle Material (NJ) // Marsoupial (NJ) // Haunt Club (NJ) // Event Page -7pm @ The Rabbit Hole
Sunday, Mar 11
Raising Dinosaurs (NJ) // I Am Curbie (NJ) // Greg Rekus (CA) // Sunset Vanities // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Sunday, Mar 18
Tula Vera (NJ) // The Foxfires (NY) // My Cruel Summer (NJ) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Saturday, Mar 31
Bad History Month (MA) // Fond Han // Shell Of A Shell (TN) // Resounding No // Get To The Gig -7pm @ IN THE WEST
Thursday, Apr 5
Cook Thugless // Mars Jackson (PA) // Event Page -8pm @ Barca City Cafe
Sunday, Apr 8
Lowlight (NJ) // Joe Galuppo (NJ) // Snailmate (AZ) // Community Center (MD) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Friday, Apr 20
81 Remsen // Green Knuckle Maternal // Red Hot Chilli Peppers -7pm @ (Your Body is a) Wonderland
Galactus Cactus (NJ) // Hartwell (NJ) // Marsoupial (NJ) // Zoochie (NJ) // Sunbowl (NJ) // Event Page -7pm @ Clanker's Cavern
Sunday, May 6