Sunday, Aug 3
Brat Pit (NY) // Alan Watts (NY) // Vhsfreestyle.com (nb) // Eva (nb) -6:30pm @ Circuit City
Thursday, Aug 7
Black Wine // City Limits // Loose Ends // Not The Bees! (NJ) // Saving Lives (NJ) -9pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Aug 8
Wailin Storms (NC) // Slippertails (NJ) // Cousin Brian (PA) // Professor Caveman // Poundaround (NJ) -7pm @ Candy Barrel
Thursday, Aug 14
Dollys // Slowshine (NY) // In Place (PA) // Fleeting (NJ) -7pm @ Circuit City
Friday, Aug 15
Whatever Dad (NY) // Baby Mollusk -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Saturday, Aug 16
Narc Blaster (NJ) // Pisskvlt (NJ) // Kiizkä (NJ) // + Tba -7pm @ Summer Shanty
Dollys // Cachabacha (NJ) // Romp // Tba -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Sink Tapes // Great Western Plain (ME) // Nghtcrwlrs (NJ) // Tba -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Sunday, Aug 24
Merkin // Bad Canoes (PA) // Pebbles // Pinkwash (PA) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Wednesday, Aug 27
Bed Bugs (CA) // Glitter (CN) // Creeping Dose (NY) // Kiizka -7pm @ tromaville
Friday, Aug 29
Born Wrong (on) // Oblivionation (ma) // Pleasure Industry (bk) // Razorheads (nb) -7pm @ The Cooler Ranch
Sunday, Aug 31
I Tried To Run Away When I Was Six (NY) // Warm Tape // Merkin -7pm @ Cooler Ranch