Wednesday, Jul 23
Sea Creature // Black Rainbow (CA) // Shellshag (NY) // Lilith Velkor (NY) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Thursday, Jul 24
Pappy Stardust & The Eclectic Moon Sandwich (NY) // Underground Funk (NY) // Stinky Nice (NY) // Sal Fenix -7pm @ Circuit City
Regular Birds // Feudalism (NJ) // Bible Fiction (NJ) // Incircles (NY) // When Thieves Are About (NJ) -9pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Jul 25
The Great Depression // Warped Forest (MA) // Tba -7:30pm @ Paradise Lost
Saturday, Jul 26
The Great Depression // Warped Forest (MA) // Tba -7:30pm @ Paradise Lost
Monday, Jul 28
Elephants (MA) // Jake Mckelvie & The Countertops (NH) // Eagle Daddy -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Thursday, Aug 7
Black Wine // City Limits // Loose Ends // Not The Bees! (NJ) // Saving Lives (NJ) -9pm @ Court Tavern
Thursday, Aug 14
Dollys // Slowshine (NY) // In Place (PA) // Fleeting (NJ) -7pm @ Circuit City
Saturday, Aug 16
Narc Blaster (NJ) // Pisskvlt (NJ) // Kiizkä (NJ) // + Tba -7pm @ Summer Shanty
Dollys // Cachabacha (NJ) // + 2 Tba -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Sink Tapes // Great Western Plain (ME) // Nghtcrwlrs (NJ) // Tba -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Sunday, Aug 24
Merkin // Bad Canoes (PA) // Pebbles // Pinkwash (PA) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Friday, Aug 29
Born Wrong (on) // Oblivionation (ma) // Pleasure Industry (bk) // Razorheads (nb) -7pm @ The Cooler Ranch