Tuesday, Jul 28
Vundabar (MA) // Lake Effect (NJ) // Morus Alba (NJ) // Professor Caveman -7pm @ the Kremlin
Wednesday, Jul 29
Three Man Cannon (PA) // The Great Depression // Spowder -7pm @ Flavor Town
Saturday, Aug 1
Serious Shit (TX) // Stressors (CA) // Nervous Triggers -7pm @ El Rancho
Thin Lips (PA) // Grand Mariner // Coolshark // The Hums -7pm @ St. Mew's
The Blithedale Romance // Dizzy Bats (NY) // Dankwolf (NY) // Heavy Flow -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Tuesday, Aug 4
Toy Cars // Boys In Crop Tops // Dustin And The Furniture (NC) // Joe Galuppo // Butter (MD) // Event Link -6:30pm @ Naner Manor
Wednesday, Aug 5
Sink Tapes // Pioneer The Eel (NJ) // Tba // Tba -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Friday, Aug 7
Saturday, Aug 8
Long Beard // Laundry League (NY) // Korine (PA) // Specimen 47 -7pm @ st mew's
Sunday, Aug 9
Wednesday, Aug 12
Monobody (IL) // Sojourner // Teen Cult (IL) // Mingy (PA) -7pm @ St. Mew's
Thursday, Aug 13
Saturday, Aug 15
Heavy Flow (NJ) // The Mad Doctors (NY) // The Stereoscopes // The Growling Hounds (NJ) -7pm @ Neighborhood Watch
Saturday, Aug 22
Currents (MA) // (record Release) (NY) // Ultrabunny (CT) // Gulps // Knights Templar -7pm @ IN THE WEST
Wednesday, Aug 26
Saturday, Aug 29
The Fuck Drugs // Ghyp:see // Knowell (NJ) // [the Event Page] -6pm @ The Mexican Halloween
Modern Chemistry // R O M P // Deal Casino // Lake Effect // Tracy Chapstick (DE) -7pm @ Ask a punx
Friday, Sep 4
Z'ev // Kevin Greenspon (CA) // Human Adult Band (NJ) // Justin A. Mank (NJ) -7pm @ IN THE WEST