Sunday, Mar 26
The Dead Flowers // Internal Rhyme // Venue Page -8:30pm @ Kelly's Korner
Friday, Mar 31
Zoochie // Johnny Cola // Re:groove // Stillwells -7pm @ The Bananna Hamock
Honey (Pa) // Dog Date // The Off White // Brunsquick -7pm @ Clamhouse
Saturday, Apr 1
Tab Jones (NJ) // Lateef (NY) // Eagle Daddy (PA) // Red Giant // Savvy The Savior (NJ) -7pm @ J-House
Sunday, Apr 2
The Afraid Brigade (NJ) // Hermano Stereo (NJ) // Major Player (NY) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
The Dead Flowers // Brunsquick // Venue Page -8:30pm @ Kelly's Korner
Tuesday, Apr 4
Kal Marks // Professor Caveman // Teenage Halloween // Dollar Signs (NC) // Fond Han -7pm @ The Chum Bucket
Wednesday, Apr 5
Thursday, Apr 6
Deuteronomy // The Off-brand // P-funk North // Heydessi -7pm @ The Pillars
Saturday, Apr 8
Have A Good Season (NJ) // Secret Mountain (NJ) // Elephant Jake (NJ) // Rest Ashore (NJ) // Shark Club (NJ) // Event Page -7pm @ Twizzler Factory
Boon (NY) // Second Child (NY) // Killer Shrimp // The Rareflowers // Event Page -7:30pm @ J House
Thursday, Apr 13
Stillwells // Milkmen // Nopop (NY) // Smooch // Event Page -7pm @ Phuck Factory
Friday, Apr 14
Tula Vera // Prim (NJ) // Love Underwater (NJ) // The Loneliers (NY) // Facebook Event Page -7pm @ J House
Hodera // Dollys // Gkm // Offkey Lifestyle // Secret Mountain -7pm @ Twizzler Factory https://www.facebook.com/ev
Hodera // Dollys // Gkm // Offkey Lifestyle // Secret Mountain // Facebook Event Page -7pm @ Twizzler Factory
Saturday, Apr 15
Atom Driver // Secretary Legs // Spowder // Secret Mountain (NJ) -7pm @ Pino's
Sunday, Apr 16
The Dead Flowers // Bad William (Nb) // Venue Page -8:30pm @ Kelly's Korner
Tuesday, Apr 18
Sunday, Apr 23
Iron Gag (NH) // Guilt (NH) -7pm @ Purgatory
Friday, May 5