Thursday, Jul 28
Mudskipper (CT) -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Saturday, Jul 30
Alligator // The Dead Flowers // P-funk North // Bad William // The Chrills -7pm @ The Reptile Zoo
The Tin Can Collective (NY) // Toxic Moxie (VA) // Whiner (NJ) // Ghost Camp // Delsea -7pm @ The Panopticon
Sunday, Jul 31
Gulps // Gnards (MA) // Glazer // Soft Maybes -7pm @ The J House
Foxanne (NY) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Above The Moon (NJ) // Toxic Moxie (VA) // Event Page // Free -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Tuesday, Aug 2
Purple 7 (IN) // Mikey Erg // Secretary Legs // The Cowboys (IN) // Teenage Halloween // Event Page -6:30pm @ p lost
Friday, Aug 5
Brock Landers (NJ) // Entropy (PA) // The Blithedale Romance // Part Time Chef (NJ) // [facebook Event] -8pm @ newbrunsvickhaus
Saturday, Aug 6
Firsst Fest 2016 // Event Page -4pm @ Flemington DIY ~ 90 Main St
Sunday, Aug 7
Man Dancing (NJ) // Gay Guy/straight Guy (NJ) // The Vaughns (NJ) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Tuesday, Aug 9
Sex Snobs (OK) // Glazer // Resounding No // Joy Cleaner -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Saturday, Aug 13
Gulps // City Pool (PA) // Scruff (NJ) // I Hope You Die (NJ) // Alpha Rabbit (NJ) -8pm @ Buddies Tavern - 277 Johnsons Lane Parlin, NJ
Tuesday, Aug 16
Phulton (NJ) // Leapling (BK) // Zula (BK) // Din (NJ) // [event Page] -7pm @ Beet Shmerb
Saturday, Aug 20
Tuesday, Aug 23
Walter Etc. (CA) // Romp // Blowout (OR) // Teenage Halloween -7pm @ ask a punk, punk
Thursday, Aug 25
Ultrabunny (CT) // Human Host -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Friday, Aug 26
Kissing Is A Crime (BK) // Ghost Camp (NJ) // Whiner (NJ) // Ashes To Rain (NJ) -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Saturday, Aug 27
California X (MA) // Laika's Orbit (MA) // Wild Rice -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Saturday, Sep 17
-l- Satans God -l- (illinois) // Animal Lover (minnesota) // ---tba -7pm @ Makeout Point