Thursday, Aug 21
Specimen 47 // Young Spines // E.v.a // Mkrix -7pm @ Circuit City
Shakusky. (MA) // Darkwing (NJ) // Space Drugs (NJ) // The Great Depression -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Friday, Aug 22
Cherry Sea (solo) // Cachabacha (NJ) // Dollys // The Break Lights (NJ) -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Saturday, Aug 23
Terror Pigeon (TN) // Madeline Ava (IN) // Young Spines // Long Beard -7pm @ Circuit City
Sunday, Aug 24
Quit Your Job And Eat Burgers Matinee // Feat. Quit -1pm @ Paradise: Lost
Merkin // Bad Canoes (PA) // Pebbles // Pinkwash (PA) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Monday, Aug 25
Cymbals Eat Guitars // Grooms (NY) // Eagle Daddy -7pm @ The Candy Barrel
Wednesday, Aug 27
Bed Bugs (CA) // Glitter (CN) // Creeping Dose (NY) // Kiizka -7pm @ tromaville
Sink Tapes // Country Drop // Use Big Words // Alleys (NY) -9pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Aug 29
Knights Templar (NJ) // Party Cops (NJ) // Miloflak Sisters (NJ) // Basement Beers (NJ) -6:30pm @ Paradise Lost
Born Wrong (on) // Oblivionation (ma) // Pleasure Industry (bk) // Razorheads (nb) -7pm @ The Cooler Ranch
Saturday, Aug 30
Brick Mower (NJ) // Boxed Wine (NJ) // We're Ghosts Now (NJ) // Lake Effect (NJ) // Semiotics -7pm @ The Court Tavern
Sunday, Aug 31
I Tried To Run Away When I Was Six (NY) // Warm Tape // Merkin -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
California X (MA) // Brick Mower // Casual // Osaka // Sweet Brains -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Monday, Sep 1
Sex Cross // School Drugs // Entry (PA) // Ny In 64 -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Friday, Sep 5
Mumblr (PA) // Osaka -6:30pm @ Circuit City
The Phonies (PA) // Cherry Sea // I Am The Heat (NY) -7pm @ Pussypad
Tuesday, Sep 9
Punch (CA) // Kicking Spit // Kiizka // Bad Canoes (PA) -7pm @ Circuit City
Saturday, Sep 13
King Clone (NY) // Garcia Peoples (NJ) // Fraternal Twin // Tba -7pm @ Circuit City
Joshua Burnside (belfast) // Happy Lives (BK) // Young Spines // Tba -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Tuesday, Sep 16
Literature (PA) // Long Beard // Nathan Leigh (BK) // Osaka -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost
Sunday, Sep 21
Free Cake For Every Creature (NY) // Ylayali (NY) // Merkin // Secret Mountain (NJ) -6:30pm @ Big Mama's House
Tuesday, Nov 4
Kal Marks (MA) // Thee Creeps // Tba // Sweet Brains -7:30pm @ Paradise: Lost