Friday, Dec 19
Romp // Heavy Flow // Secret Mountain // The Bird Hotel -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Saturday, Dec 20
Saturday, Dec 27
Forever Lesbians (PA) // Krispy Kareem (PA) // Osaka // George Quinn And Friends (NJ) // Fallen Among Thieves (PA) -7pm @ The Nursery
Sunday, Dec 28
Capacities // Gifts // Entia // Ordinary Lives -7pm @ Dorito House (cooler)
Thursday, Jan 1
Emperor X (EU) // Long Beard // Eagle Daddy // Tanning Machine (PA) -7pm @ ask a monk
Friday, Jan 2
Razorheads // Glue (TX) // Allergy (FL) // Kiizka -7pm @ Dorito House (cooler)
Sunday, Jan 4
Eagle Daddy (NJ) // Nashoba (MA) // Speed Trials (MA) // Debt League (NJ) // Pour The Pirate Sherry (NJ) // Fun While You Wait (NJ) -6pm @ The PussyPad
Friday, Jan 9
Ugly Parts // The Sentenced // Treatment // Blunt Force -7pm @ Dorito House
Cherry Mellow (MA) // Creeptones (NJ) // Children's Books (PA) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Monterey (NJ) -7pm @ The PussyPad
Saturday, Jan 10
Alex Calder (ML) // Donovan Blanc (NJ) // Treatment (NY) // Forever Lesbians (PA) -7pm @ The Nursery
Thursday, Jan 15
Greg Nahabedian (MA) // Teenage Halloween // Dizzy Bats (NY) // Oh Dam // Weird And Wonderful Words -6pm @ The Blueberry Shire
Friday, Jan 16
Morus Alba (NJ) // Eagle Daddy // Professor Caveman // Perennial Reel (NJ) -7pm @ The Mandy Carol
Saturday, Jan 17
Adult Mom (NY) // Eskimeaux (NY) -7pm @ ask ur mom
The Potentials (NJ) // Foxanne (NJ) // Harborland (NJ) // Tour De Force (NJ) // The Phonies (PA) -7pm @ The PussyPad
Tuesday, Jan 20
Long Beard // Trace Mountains (NY) // Alice (NY) // Pebbles -6:30pm @ tba
Saturday, Jan 24
California X (MA) // Romp // American Lions // Casual -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Ms. America // Profssor Caveman // W.c. Lindsay (PA) // Feeny -8pm @ The Bomb Shelter
Saturday, Feb 7
Professor Caveman // Mumblr (PA) // Voodoo Soul (NJ) // Eagle Daddy -8pm @ The Empire
Saturday, Feb 28
Saturday, Mar 14