Wednesday, Apr 1
Bird Hotel // Twiin (PA) // Bigger Than Bears (NJ) // Paper Streets (NJ) -7pm @ Court Tavern
Thursday, Apr 2
Diet Cig (NY) // Earl Boykins (NY) -7pm @ c.c.
Party Cops (NJ) // Darkwing (NJ) // Knights Templar (NJ) // Garbage Brain (NJ) // Thee Trebleros (NJ) -7pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Apr 3
Reese Van Riper (NJ) // Bobby Mahoney And The Seventh Son (NJ) // Sistine (NJ) // Franchise (NJ) // Morningside Lane (NJ) -7pm @ Meow
Razorheads // Perspex Flesh (Uk) // Executors // Led Paint // Event Page -7pm @ tromaville
Saturday, Apr 4
Bird Hotel (NJ) // Perfect Chaos (NJ) // Shimmy Schwartz (NJ) // The Highschool Superstars (NJ) // Jordan&kazim (NJ) // The Dead Flowers (NJ) // Internal Rhyme (NJ) // The Phonies (PA) -12pm @ Bishop Beach Battle of the Bands!
Monday, Apr 6
Teenage Halloween // Ghypsee // Bird Hotel // Oh Dam -6pm @ The Blueberry Shire
Thursday, Apr 9
Mumblr (PA) // Soda Bomb (NY) // American Lions // The Blithedale Romance // Semiotics -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
- Hub City Music Fest - Night 1 // Professor Caveman // Sojourner // Zero For Conduct // Sweet Brains // Facebook Event // Elijah's Promise Benefit -8pm @ The Crossroads Theater
Friday, Apr 10
Black Wine (as The Pixies) // Spit-take (CT) // Casual // Long Beard // Izzy True (NY) // Modern Hut (NY) // Classical Revolution -7pm @ The Court Tavern // Elijah's Promise Fundrais
Eagle Daddy // Soft Fangs (BK) // Funeral Advantage (MA) // The Cold Seas (AP) -7pm @ The Banana Stand
Scooterbabe (NY) // El Americano // Young Instruments -7:30pm @ The Handy Square Hole
The Great Depression // Heavy Flow (NJ) // Subtitles (NJ) // The Afraid Brigade (NJ) -9pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Sunday, Apr 12
Corefest // Romp // Reward (PA) // Young Instruments (NJ) // Sojourner // El Americano // Perennial Reel (JC) -7pm @ Trayes Hall, Douglass Student Center
Thursday, Apr 16
Milkmen (NJ) // The Kairos Effect (VA) // Born Crooked (VA) // Moa Desert (NJ) // Tex And The Girls (NJ) -7pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Apr 17
When Thieves Are About (NJ) // The Color Atlantic (NJ) // Paper Streets (NJ) // Books. (NJ) -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Morus Alba (NJ) // Gabriella (NJ) // Steve Kelly (NJ) // Joe Galuppo (NJ) -9pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Saturday, Apr 18
Cachabacha (NJ) // Nottingham (NJ) // Little Rose (NJ) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Fun While You Wait (NJ) -7pm @ Meow
High Pop (NY) // Languid Pennsylvania (PA) // Fond Han // Purple Crystals -7pm @ The Empire
Dollys (nj) // Perennial Reel (nj) // Howlish (pa) // Specimen 47 (nj) -7pm @ Glitterbox
Romp // Plainview (PA) // American Lions // Yjy (NJ) // Darla (PA) -7pm @ The Banana Stand
Sunday, Apr 19
Young Spines // The Great Depression // Roebus One (NJ) // Copius Bamboo (NJ) // Sad Lips -7pm @ The Glitterbox
Monday, Apr 20
Gavin Riley Smoke Machine (PA) // 3dcosby (NY) // Tba -7pm @ cc
Friday, Apr 24
Lake Effect (NJ) // Debt League (NJ) // Bird Hotel // Southern Queers (PA) -9pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Saturday, Apr 25
The Box Tiger (ME) // Off & On (MA) // The Ricecookers (NY) // Sean Cameron Cooley (NJ) -7pm @ Rail House
The Gray Company // Dizzy Bats // Perennial Reel // The Vaughns // Deal Casino (NJ) -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
El Americano (NJ) // Fire Is Motion (NJ) // Edelweiss (PA) // Vasudeva (NJ) -7:30pm @ Meow
Tuesday, Apr 28
Pebbles // Boys (IA) // Lover's Speed (IA) // Brick Mower // Casual (NJ) -7pm @ a *cool* place
Friday, May 1
Saturday, May 2
Walking Distance (PA) // The Antics (NJ) // The Vaughns (NJ) // Crime Alert (NJ) -8pm @ Catnip
Friday, May 8
Mallrotting:: A Night Of Poetry // John Mortara (MA) // Genise Paige Deal // Taylor Mcgill // Alyssa Rorke -7pm @ cc
The Battery Electric (NJ) // Shadowplay (NJ) // Greasy Hearts (NY) -8pm @ The Catnip Castle
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Ylayali (PA) // Dodge Dirt (PA) // Tba -7pm @ tba
Monday, May 11
Vile Creature (ON) // Tba -7pm @ cc
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Mumblr (PA) // Abi Remold (PA) // Brown Rainbow (PA) -7pm @ Circuit City
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Terrible Terrible (NJ) // Subtitles (NJ) // Heavy Flow (NJ) // Debt League (NJ) // Bird Hotel // Steve Kelly (NJ) // Southern Queers (PA) -5:30pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Sunday, May 24
Romp // Ny In 64 // Hit Home (MA) // El Americano // The Great Depression -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Tuesday, May 26
Banned Books (PA) // Palm (band) (NY) // Fond Han // Sojourner -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Friday, May 29
American Lions // The Caulfield Cult (SG) // Teenage Halloween // Levelhead -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Saturday, Jun 6
Professor Caveman // Happy You (NY) // Pinegrove (NJ) // Paper Streets (NJ) // Weak Moon -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Monday, Jun 15