Monday, May 25
Atlas Bloom // Abscissor (IL) // Other Masqueraders (IL) // A Film In Color (NJ) -7pm @ The Banana Stand
Tuesday, May 26
Banned Books (PA) // Palm (band) (NY) // Fond Han // Sojourner -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Bible Thumper // Water Torture (ny) // False Punk (fl) // Gross (fl) // Led Paint // Scuz -7:30pm @ tromaville
Thursday, May 28
The Sound Of Spring Show #1 // Eagle Daddy // Fond Han // Rest Ashore (JC) // Lake Effect (NJ) -7:30pm @ The Candy Barrel
Friday, May 29
American Lions // The Caulfield Cult (SG) // Teenage Halloween // Levelhead -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
The Sound Of Spring Show #2 // Turnip King (NY) // Mal Devisa (MA) // Blkbx (MA) // Din Strange Dresses (JC) -7:30pm @ Nowhere, USA
Saturday, May 30
The Sound Of Spring Show #3 (matinee) // Cachabacha (JC) // Tribal Days (NJ) // Phantom Lanterns (MD) // M. Rudin (UC) -2:30pm @ The Pigeon Pad
The Sound Of Spring Show #4 // Forth Wanderers (NJ) // Morus Alba (JC) // Super City (MD) // Professor Caveman -8pm @ The Candy Barrel
Sunday, May 31
The Sound Of Spring Show #6 // Perennial Reel (JC) // Gypsywig // Night Idea (VA) // Sojourner -8pm @ IN THE WEST
Friday, Jun 5
Saturday, Jun 6
Nana Grizol (GA) // Shark Shark (NY) // Casual // Long Beard // Teenage Halloween -7pm @ 90 Main in Flemington NJ
Invalids // Panucci's Pizza (PA) // Fleeting (NJ) // Sojourner -7pm @ Das Mittelpunkt
Professor Caveman // Happy You (NY) // Pinegrove (NJ) // Paper Streets (NJ) // Weak Moon -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Ghost Camp // Krispy Kareem (PA) // Cherry Mellow (MA) -8pm @ Catnip Castle
Milkmen // Wrestling Moves (NJ) // Bird Hotel // The Blithedale Romance (NJ) -9pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Sunday, Jun 7
Pharoah // Disrotted (il) // Apocalypse Of Death // Genocide Pact (DC) // Minimum Wage Assasins (il) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Monday, Jun 8
Casual (NJ) // Laika's Orbit (RI) // Gulps (NJ) // Lung Monks -7pm @ st. mews
Tuesday, Jun 9
Solid Goold (NY) // Poetic Wordplay (NY) // Arcways // Ian Bamberger Trio (NJ) -7pm @ Nowhere USA
Friday, Jun 12
Monday, Jun 15
Airacuda (NJ) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Cachabacha (NJ) // Fiscal Cliff (NJ) // The Stereoscopes // Sad Lips -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Wednesday, Jun 17
Kal Marks (MA) // Ian (CA) -7pm @ WJJCC
Saturday, Jun 27
Oso Oso (NY) // R O M P // Corrina Corrina // Born Without Bones (MA) // Ghost Camp -7pm @ tba
Saturday, Jul 18
Slingshot Dakota (PA) // R O M P // Mikey Erg -7pm @ tba
Saturday, Jul 25
Secret Mountain // Jon Kohen (MA) // Tired Light (NY) // Emily Yacina (PA) -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Mikey Erg (NJ) // D'arcy (NJ) // Scruff (NJ) // 3 More Tba -8pm @ The Court Tavern
Wednesday, Aug 26
Friday, Sep 4
Z'ev // Kevin Greenspon (CA) // Human Adult Band (NJ) // Justin A. Mank (NJ) -7pm @ IN THE WEST