Thursday, Jun 30
Busse & The Vibes (NJ) // Stay Home (NJ) // Killer Shrimp // Scooter Brothers (NJ) // Event Page -7:30pm @ Court Tavern
Friday, Jul 1
Grin & Bear (NJ) // Man Dancing (NJ) // Corrina (NJ) // Corrina (NJ) // Milkmen (NJ) -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Thursday, Jul 7
Hodera // Romp // Dollys // Mandancing (NJ) -6:30pm @ J House
Saturday, Jul 9
Kombat (DC) // Chrome Skulls // Machine Gun (PA) -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Sunday, Jul 10
Joe Galuppo (NJ) // Sunflower (NJ) // Ghyp:see & The Wichts // The Rollbacks (NJ) // Damian Rucci (poet) // Rebecca Weber (poet) // Justin Alexander Williams (poet) // Lindsey Stangl (poet) // Poetrypalooza (free) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Saturday, Jul 16
Hold Ups (NH) // Curtis Cooper (PA) // Poor Lenore (NJ) // Steve. // Event Page -7pm @ Makeout Point
Sunday, Jul 17
Debt League (NJ) // Gulps (NJ) // Fence (NJ) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Thursday, Jul 21
True Sportsmanship (NC) -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Sunday, Jul 24
Cold Weather Company // Sad Lips // Pioneer The Eel (NJ) // Pathos Pathos (FL) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Thursday, Jul 28
Mudskipper (CT) -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Sunday, Jul 31
Gulps // Gnards (MA) // Glazer // Soft Maybes -7pm @ The J House
Foxanne (NY) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Above The Moon (NJ) // Toxic Moxie (VA) // Event Page // Free -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Tuesday, Aug 2
Will Staler (IN) // Mikey Erg // Secretary Legs // The Cowboys (IN) // Teenage Halloween // Event Page -6:30pm @ my house
Saturday, Aug 6
Firsst Fest 2016 // Event Page -4pm @ Flemington DIY ~ 90 Main St
Sunday, Aug 7
Man Dancing (NJ) // Gay Guy/straight Guy (NJ) // The Vaughns (NJ) // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Tuesday, Aug 9
Sex Snobs (OK) // Glazer // Resounding No // Joy Cleaner -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Saturday, Aug 13
Thursday, Aug 25
Ultrabunny (CT) // Human Host -7pm @ ~~in the west~~
Saturday, Aug 27
California X (MA) // Laika's Orbit (MA) // Wild Rice -7pm @ ~~in the west~~