Saturday, Oct 20
The Grievance Club (OH) // Out The Car Window (IL) // Junkanoo // More?? // Event Page -8pm @ The Grand Exchange
Sunday, Oct 21
A Benefit Show! // Zoochie // Old Joy // The Bad Blooms // Sad Lips // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Zoochie // Sad Lips // The Bad Blooms // Old Joy // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub (21+)
Thursday, Oct 25
Chris Farren (FL) // The Vaughns // Steve. // Old Joy -7pm @ Livingston Student Center
Fire Is Motion // Natalie Evans // Pete Davis // Rita // Event Page -8pm @ ROACH MOTEL
Friday, Oct 26
81 Rich // Wisteria // Marsoupial -7pm @ The Chocolate Shoppe
Zoloft Zombie // Syncretik // Coldspell // Lj The Alien // Anubis Sounds -8pm @ DM @zoloftzombie on IG for Address
Saturday, Oct 27
Toads // Stillwells // Of Night And Light // Bathing In Chunks // Event Page -8pm @ The Tabernacle
Sunday, Oct 28
Halloween Cover Show // P-funk North As Sublime // Shaun Weeden As Eddie Vedder // Motor Heart Man As Smashing Pumpkins // Nerve Damage As ??? -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Wednesday, Oct 31
Fall Out Boy // Green Day // Paramore // My Chemical Romance -7pm @ The Outhouse
Saturday, Nov 3
Glazer // Mover Shaker (MI) // Teenage Halloween (NJ) // Old Joy // Event Page -7pm @ The Roadhouse
Tuesday, Nov 6
Resounding No // Washer (NY) // Rick Rude (NH) // Secretary Legs // Event Page -7pm @ IN THE WEST
Thursday, Nov 15
Kate Dressed Up (NJ) // Chrissie Limos (NJ) // Event Page -8:30pm @ Barca City Cafe