Sunday, May 8
Friday, May 13
Din (NJ) // Russel The Leaf (NY) // Another Michael (NY) // Rock Solid (NY) -8pm @ Nowhere USA
Saturday, May 14
Free Cake For Every Creature (PA) // Fraternal Twin (NJ) // Long Beard (NJ) // Untitled James + Meilyn Project -7pm @ the Kremlin
Ghyp:see & The Wichts // Grayling (NJ) -9:30pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Sunday, May 15
Fond Han (NJ) // Sioux Falls (WA) // Coolshark (NJ) // [event Page] -7pm @ Naner Manor
P-funk North (NJ) // Nerve Damage (NJ) // Psychotic Submarines (NJ) // Mothership Q (NJ) // Free // Event Page -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Friday, May 20
Ghyp:see & The Wichts // Modern Trigger (NY) // Apes Of The State (PA) // Bearchild (NY) // Broken Arrow Sparrow (PA) -6pm @ The Blueberry Shire (FINAL SHOW)
Sunday, May 22
Monitor (NJ) // Michaelironside (NJ) // Secret Photos (NJ) // Mike Oregano // Event Page // Free -8pm @ Scarlet Pub
Thursday, May 26
Living Tradition // Mandancing // Lunch Ladies // Handheld (PA) -8pm @ Captain Tony's
Saturday, Jun 4
Have A Good Season // ??? (mystery Band Tba) // Corrina // Fighting Seasons // Brook Pridemore (NY) // Basement Beers // Teenage Halloween // Dutch Boys // Secret Mountain // The Great Depression -12pm @ https://www.facebook.com/events/5739443127547
Saturday, Jun 11
Half Waif (NY) // Long Beard // Fraternal Twin (NY) // Tender Cruncher (FL) // Macula Dog (NY) -7pm @ ✨In the West✨
Saturday, Aug 13