Friday, Apr 24
Lake Effect (NJ) // Debt League (NJ) // Bird Hotel // Southern Queers (PA) -9pm @ Tumulty's Pub
Saturday, Apr 25
The Box Tiger (ME) // Off & On (MA) // The Ricecookers (NY) // Sean Cameron Cooley (NJ) -7pm @ Rail House
The Gray Company // Dizzy Bats // Perennial Reel // The Vaughns // Deal Casino (NJ) -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
El Americano (NJ) // Fire Is Motion (NJ) // Edelweiss (PA) // Vasudeva (NJ) -7:30pm @ Meow
Sunday, Apr 26
Vundabar (MA) // Cousin Brian (PA) // Milkmen // Eagle Daddy -7pm @ Glitterbox
Tuesday, Apr 28
Pebbles // Boys (IA) // Lover's Speed (IA) // Brick Mower // Casual (NJ) -7pm @ a *cool* place
Friday, May 1
Ever So Noble (Nj) // The Stewart Dollys (NJ) // Bigger Than Bears (NJ) // Everything Ever (NJ) // Sad Lips -8:30pm @ Court Tavern
Saturday, May 2
Walking Distance (PA) // The Antics (NJ) // The Vaughns (NJ) // Crime Alert (NJ) -8pm @ Catnip
Thursday, May 7
Long Beard // Generifus (WA) // Fraternal Twin // Adan Carlo (nj) -7pm @ meet at _____ to get to the secret spot
Friday, May 8
Mallrotting:: A Night Of Poetry // John Mortara (MA) // Genise Paige Deal // Taylor Mcgill // Alyssa Rorke -7pm @ cc
The Battery Electric (NJ) // Shadowplay (NJ) // Greasy Hearts (NY) -8pm @ The Catnip Castle
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Ylayali (PA) // Dodge Dirt (PA) // Tba -7pm @ tba
Flagland (NY) // Washer (NY) // Ylayali (PA) // Dodge Dirt (PA) -7pm @ west bruns air hockey arena
Secret Mountain (album Release) (NJ) // Have A Good Season (NJ) // Ghost Camp (NJ) // Goo Lagoon (NJ) -7pm @ Paradise Lost
Monday, May 11
Vile Creature (ON) // Wetwired // Tba -7pm @ cc
Wednesday, May 13
Biggbutt (Nb) // Future Damage (Nb) // Dilate (Nb) // Death Vacation (NJ) -7pm @ Cooler Ranch
Friday, May 15
Saturday, May 16
Mumblr (PA) // Abi Remold (PA) // Brown Rainbow (PA) -7pm @ Circuit City
Friday, May 22
Boosegumps (NJ) // I Tried To Run Away When I Was Six (NY) // Laundry League (NY) // Sean Milo (NJ) -7pm @ see see
Bird Hotel // Wrestling Moves (NJ) // Morningside Lane (NJ) // Toy Cars (NJ) // Sad Lips -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Saturday, May 23
Terrible Terrible (NJ) // Subtitles (NJ) // Heavy Flow (NJ) // Debt League (NJ) // Bird Hotel // Steve Kelly (NJ) // Southern Queers (PA) -5:30pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Crying (NY) // Lvl Up (NY) // T B A -6pm @ >:~)
Gnards (MA) // Secret Lover (MA) // West Jersey Airport (NJ) -7pm @ west bruns air hockey world championship
Sunday, May 24
Romp // Ny In 64 // Hit Home (MA) // El Americano // The Great Depression -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Tuesday, May 26
Banned Books (PA) // Palm (band) (NY) // Fond Han // Sojourner -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Friday, May 29
American Lions // The Caulfield Cult (SG) // Teenage Halloween // Levelhead -7pm @ The Pigeon Pad
Friday, Jun 5
Saturday, Jun 6
Nana Grizol (GA) // Shark Shark (NY) // Casual // Long Beard // Teenage Halloween -7pm @ 90 Main in Flemington NJ
Professor Caveman // Happy You (NY) // Pinegrove (NJ) // Paper Streets (NJ) // Weak Moon -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Friday, Jun 12
Gdp // *** Event Page *** -7pm @ tba
Monday, Jun 15
Airacuda (NJ) // Atlas Bloom (NJ) // Cachabacha (NJ) // Fiscal Cliff (NJ) // The Stereoscopes // Sad Lips -8pm @ The Glitterbox
Wednesday, Jun 17
Kal Marks (MA) // Ian (CA) -7pm @ WJJCC